Contact Us

At The Resident, we love to hear your ideas, questions and feedback! Please call us at 904-388-8839 or email the addresses below.

Pamela Bradford Williams, Publisher: pamela@residentnews.net

Seth Williams, Publisher: seth@residentnews.net

Debra McGregor, Director of Sales: debra@residentnews.net

Kate A. Hallock, Managing Editor: editor@residentnews.net or kate@residentnews.net

Tarryn Bradford, New Business Development Manager: tarryn@residentnews.net