Contact Us

At The Resident, we love to hear your ideas, questions and feedback! Please call us at (904) 388-8839 or email the addresses below.

Pamela Bradford Williams 
Publisher: pamela@residentnews.net

Seth Williams
Publisher: seth@residentnews.net

Debra McGregor 
Director of Sales: debra@residentnews.net

Andrew Majewski
New Business Development: andrew@residentnews.net

Marcia Hodgson
Managing Editor: marcia@residentnews.net

Jennifer Edwards
Associate Editor: jennifer@residentnews.net

Josh Garrett
Art Director: josh@residentnews.net

 


Need to mail us something? Please send all mail and packages to the following address: 1650-302 Margaret Street #310, Jacksonville FL 32204

Note: The address above is for mail only. If you need to stop by our offices please call or email and schedule an appointment.